Term dates

DSLV TERM DATES – 2017–2018

TERM 1
Friday 1 September 2017 -Closed (Professional Development Day)
Monday 4 September 2017 -DSLV Opens
Friday 20 October 2017-DSLV Closes
TERM 2
Monday 30 October 2017 -DSLV Re-opens
Monday 13 November 2017-DSLV Closes (Professional Development Day)
Wednesday 20 December 2017-DSLV Closes for Christmas Holiday
Term 3:
Wednesday 3 January 2018 -Closed (Professional Development Day)
Thursday 4 January 2018-DSLV Re-opens
Friday 12 January 2018 -Closed (Professional Development Day)
Friday 9 February 2018-DSLV Closes
Term 4:
Monday 19 February 2018 -Closed (Professional Development Day)
Tuesday 20 February 2018-DSLV Re-opens
Wednesday 28 March 2018-DSLV Closes
Thursday 29 March 2018-Closed (Professional Development Day)
Term 5:
Monday 16 April 2018 -DSLV Re-opens
Monday 23 April 2018 -Closed (Professional Development Day)
Monday 7 May 2018-DSLV Closed Bank Holiday
Friday 25 May 2018 -DSLV Closes
Term 6:
Monday 4 June 2018 -DSLV Re-opens
Friday 20 July 2018-DSLV Closes for Summer Holiday
Student results:
Thursday 16 August 2018 -A level results day
Thursday 23 August 2018 -GCSE results day

 

 

Join us for one of our open mornings Book now
We recommend
About
Useful Information
Contact