Year 7 Open Evening - Thursday 6th October - 5.00pm to 7.30pm - Take a look!

Click here for more information

Term dates

Exam Results Day

  • A-Level Results Day 18th August 2022
  • GCSE Results Day 25th August 2022

DSLV TERM DATES – 2022-2023

Term 1
Thursday 1st September 2022-Closed All Academy (PD Day)
Friday 2nd September 2022-Closed All Academy (PD Day)
Monday 5th September 2022DSLV Nursery, Reception and Year 7 return only
Tuesday 6th September 2022DSLV All pupils return
Friday 7th October 2022Closed All Academy PD Day
Friday 21st October 2022-DSLV Closes
Term 2
Monday 31st October 2022Closed All Academy E-ACT PD Day
Tuesday 1st November 2022-DSLV Re-opens - All Academy
Friday 16th December 2022-DSLV Closes for Christmas Holiday
Term 3
Tuesday 3rd January 2023-Closed All Academy (PD Day)
Wednesday 4th January 2023-DSLV Re-opens - All Academy
Friday 10th February 2023-DSLV Closes
Term 4
Monday 20th February 2023Closed All Academy E-ACT PD Day
Tuesday 21st February 2023-DSLV Re-opens - All Academy
Friday 31st March 2023-DSLV Closes
Term 5
Monday 17th April 2023-Closed All Academy E-ACT PD Day
Tuesday 18th April 2023-DSLV Re-opens - All Academy
Monday 1st May 2023-DSLV Closed Bank Holiday
Friday 26th May 2023-DSLV Closes
Term 6
Monday 5th June 2023-DSLV Re-opens All Academy
Thursday 20th July 2023-DSLV Closes for Summer Holiday
Friday 21st July 2023-Closed All Academy (PD Day)

Exam Results Day

  • A-Level Results Day
  • GCSE Results Day
Join us for one of our open mornings Book now
We recommend
Secondary – Meet our headteacher
Meet the team
An E-ACT academy