Term dates

DSLV TERM DATES – 2020-2021

Term 1
Tuesday 1st September 2020-Closed All Academy (PD Day)
Wednesday 2nd September 2020-DSLV Re-opens for Primary, Years 7, 11 & 13 only
Thursday 3rd September 2020DSLV Years 8, 9 and 10 return
Monday 7th September 2020DSLV Year 12 return
Monday 14th September 2020-Reception Classes start full-time
Thursday 24th September 2020Closed All Academy PD Day. Y6 Open Event
Friday 25th September 2020Closed All Academy PD Day. Y6 Open Event
Thursday 22nd October 2020-DSLV Closes
Friday 23rd October 2020-Closed All Academy (PD Day)
Term 2
Monday 2nd November 2020-DSLV Re-opens - All Academy
Friday 18th December 2020-DSLV Closes for Christmas Holiday
Term 3
Monday 4th January 2021-Closed All Academy (PD Day)
Tuesday 5th January 2021-DSLV Re-opens - All Academy
Friday 12th February 2021-DSLV Closes
Term 4
Monday 22nd February 2021-DSLV Re-opens - All Academy
Friday 26th March 2021-DSLV Closes
Term 5
Monday 12th April 2021-DSLV Re-opens - All Academy
Monday 19th April 2021Closed All Academy (E-ACT PD Day)
Monday 3rd May 2021-DSLV Closed Bank Holiday
Friday 28th May 2021-DSLV Closes
Term 6
Monday 7th June 2021-DSLV Re-opens All Academy
Friday 16th July 2021-DSLV Closes for Summer Holiday
Monday 19th July 2021-Closed All Academy (PD Day)
Tuesday 20th July 2021-Closed All Academy (PD Day)

DSLV TERM DATES – 2021-2022

Term 1
Wednesday 1st September 2021-Closed All Academy (PD Day)
Thursday 2nd September 2021-Closed All Academy (PD Day)
Friday 3rd September 2021DSLV Nursery, Reception and Year 7 return only
Monday 6th September 2021DSLV All pupils return
Friday 1st October 2021Closed All Academy PD Day
Friday 22nd October 2021-DSLV Closes
Term 2
Monday 1st November 2021Closed All Academy E-ACT PD Day
Tuesday 2nd November 2021-DSLV Re-opens - All Academy
Friday 17th December 2021-DSLV Closes for Christmas Holiday
Term 3
Tuesday 4th January 2022-Closed All Academy (PD Day)
Wednesday 5th January 2022-DSLV Re-opens - All Academy
Friday 11th February 2022-DSLV Closes
Term 4
Monday 21st February 2022Closed All Academy E-ACT PD Day
Tuesday 22nd February 2022-DSLV Re-opens - All Academy
Friday 1st April 2022-DSLV Closes
Term 5
Tuesday 19th April 2022-DSLV Re-opens - All Academy
Monday 2nd May 2022-DSLV Closed Bank Holiday
Friday 27th May 2022-DSLV Closes
Term 6
Monday 6th June 2022-DSLV Re-opens All Academy
Thursday 21st July 2022-DSLV Closes for Summer Holiday
Friday 22nd July 2022-Closed All Academy (PD Day)
Join us for one of our open mornings Book now
We recommend
Secondary – Meet our headteacher
Meet the team
An E-ACT academy