Term dates

DSLV TERM DATES – 2018–2019

TERM 1
Tuesday 4 September 2018 -Closed all Academy (Professional Development Day)
Wednesday 5 September 2018 -Closed all Academy (Professional Development Day)
Thursday 6 September 2018 -DSLV Opens for Secondary only
Monday 10 September 2018 -DSLV Opens for Primary
Friday 19 October 2018-DSLV Closes
TERM 2
Monday 29 October 2018-DSLV Re-opens all Academy
Monday 5 November 2018-DSLV Closed all Academy (E-ACT Professional Development Day)
Wednesday 19 December 2018-DSLV Closes for Christmas Holiday
Term 3:
Thursday 3 January 2019 -Closed Secondary only (Professional Development Day)
-DSLV Opens for Primary
Friday 4 January 2019-Closed Secondary only (Professional Development Day)
Monday 7 January 2019-Closed all Academy (E-ACT Professional Development Day)
Tuesday 8 January 2019 -DSLV Re-opens for Secondary
Friday 15 February 2019-DSLV Closes
Term 4:
Monday 25 February 2019 -DSLV Re-opens - all Academy
Friday 5 April 2019-DSLV Closes
Term 5:
Tuesday 23 April 2019 -DSLV Re-opens - all Academy
Monday 6 May 2010 -Closed Bank Holiday
Friday 24 May 2019 -DSLV Closes
Term 6:
Monday 3 June 2019-DSLV Re-opens - all Academy
Friday 5 July 2019-Closed all Academy (Professional Development Day)
Monday 8 July 2019-Closed all Academy (E-ACT Professional Development Day)
Wednesday 24 July 2019-DSLV Closes for Summer Holiday
Student results:
Thursday 15 August 2019 -A level results day
Thursday 22 August 2019 -GCSE results day

 

 

Join us for one of our open mornings Book now
We recommend
Meet our headteacher
Meet the team
An E-ACT academy